HOME
ABOUT US
SERVICES OFFERED
CONTACT US
LOCATE US




2-1425 Grahams Lane
Burlington ON
L7S 1W4
905.637.4300


SUN   CLOSED
MON   8:30AM - 5:30PM
TUES   8:30AM - 5:30PM
WED   8:30AM - 5:30PM
THURS   8:30AM - 5:30PM
FRI   8:30AM - 5:30PM
SAT   10:00AM - 3:00PM





SWC Automotive Inc. is a full-service, preventive maintenance and car repair centre in the heart of Burlington since 2003. We repair and service cars and trucks, and are an industry-leader in alignments.


Contact Us

Need assistance? Call or e-mail us anytime. Our highly skilled and experienced staff have the answers to virtually all of your automotive questions -- and if they don't... they will find out.


Sales Department:

sales@swc-auto.com

Service Department:

service@swc-auto.com



- Steven Muir

Sales & Operations Manager


steven@swc-auto.com

   



- Fred Partridge

Service Manager
Licenced Class "A" Technician


fred@swc-auto.com

   



- Clayton Murray

Assistant Operations Manager


clayton@swc-auto.com




- Nicole Gardner

Sales Associate


nicole@swc-auto.com

   


 
*Copyright 2003-2017 SWC Automotive Inc. All rights reserved.
Legal Notices * Online Privacy Practices
Google+
*Shipping and Taxes Not Included.
SWC Automotive Inc. reserves the right to make changes at any time, without notice, to prices, descriptions, images and policies. All items listed or installed at SWC Automotive Inc. are new - We do not list or install used, products, unless clearly stated.
*Products listed are registered trademarks of their respective manufacturers. All illustrations, photographs and specifications within this web site are based on the latest product information available at the time of publication.
Sign Up To Our Newsletter